Wykładowcy

Wykładowcy

Język angielski

 

mgr Anna Budzińska-Czuba 

abudzinska@ump.edu.pl 

 

mgr Bartosz Juzyk

bartosz.juzyk@ump.edu.pl  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mgr Aleksandra Korytowska-Maciejewska

 akormac@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mgr Anna Lipińska

annalipinska@ump.edu.pl    

 

mgr Anna Mackiewicz

maannata@gmail.com

 

mgr Joanna Meisner 

jmajzner@ump.edu.pl

 

mgr Suzanna Poynton-Motylińska

s.poynton.motylinska@ump.edu.pl 

 

 

 mgr Joanna Szuwart

jszuwart@ump.edu.pl 

 

mgr Aleksandra Walkowska 

aleksandra.walkowska@ump.edu.pl

 

mgr Sylwia Wiśniewska-Leśków 

sleskow@ump.edu.pl

 

mgr Zuzanna Wiśniewska

zuzanna.wisniewska@ump.edu.pl

Język niemiecki

mgr Monika Przewoźna mprzewozna05@gmail.com

Język polski

dr Maria Nowosadko mnowosadko@ump.edu.pl 

mgr Karolina Sołtowska ksoltowska@umed.poznan.pl 

mgr Tadeusz Jurek tjurek@ump.edu.pl 

mgr Barbara Tuczyńska-Nowak bnowak@ump.edu.pl 

mgr Katarzyna Labuda di Marino kasialab@ump.edu.pl